Skip to main content

 

Meet Our Team

 

Bob Ackroyd

Bob Ackroyd

Trading Groups Managing Director
Mob: 07703 561855
Email: b.ackroyd@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Karen Martin

Trading Groups Sales Director
Mob: 07985 449850
Email: k.martin@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Alistair Smith

Trading Groups BDM
Mob: 07970 371233
Email: alistair.smith@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Maureen Cole

Trading Groups BDM
Mob: 07973 715334
Email: m.cole@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Mike McIntyre

Trading Groups BDM
Mob: 07739 429167
Email: m.mcintyre@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Mike Seers

Trading Groups BDM
Mob: 07741 241885
Email: m.seers@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Zak Oades

Trading Groups BDM
Mob: 07917 252526
Email: z.oades@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Stacey Eade

Trading Groups BDM
Mob: 07734 292620
Email: s.eade@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Richard Jones

Trading Groups BDM
Mob: 07739 332643
Email: r.jones@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Graham Wilde

Trading Groups BDM
Mob: 07753 426462
Email: g.wilde@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Strictly Necessary

These cookies are required for our website to operate and include items such as whether or not to display this pop-up box or your session when logging in to the website. These cookies cannot be disabled.

Performance

We use 3rd party services such as Google Analytics to measure the performance of our website. This helps us tailor the site content to our visitors needs.

Functional

From time to time, we may use cookies to store key pieces of information to make our site easier for you to use. Examples of this are remembering selected form options to speed up future uses of them. These cookies are not necessary for the site to work, but may enhance the browsing experience.

Targeting

We may use advertising services that include tracking beacons to allow us to target our visitors with specific adverts on other platforms such as search or social media. These cookies are not required but may improve the services we offer and promote.

Change Settings

Welcome. You can control how we use cookies and 3rd party services below

Change Settings Accept
Learn how we use cookies